Canada

Murray Lytle
Executive Director
Email: m.lytle@lutw.org

Danielle Denis-Lalonde
Finance & Administration
Email: d.lalonde@lutw.org

Stephany Codd
Office & Administration Manager
Email: s.codd@lutw.org

Peru

Christopher Jensen
Regional Operations Manager
Email: c.jensen@lutw.org

Alex Jahp
Technical Project Manager
Email: a.jahp@lutw.org

Milagros del Carmen Huaman Zuniga
Operations Manager, Cusco Office
Email: m.delcarmen@lutw.org

Rosmery Jara Diaz
Operations Manager, Huaraz Office
Email: r.jara@lutw.org

Ruth Lopez Machaca
Operations Manager, Andahuaylas Office
Email: r.lopez@lutw.org

Flor Rivera
Accountant
Email: f.rivera@lutw.org

Diana Conrado Bello
Peru Communications
Email: comunicacion@lutw.org