Canada

Christoph Schultz
Executive Director
Email: c.schultz@lutw.org

Lourdes Niehaus
Program Director 

Email: l.niehaus@lutw.org

Tara Collins
Director of Fund Development 

Email: t.collins@lutw.org

Ana Robert
Director of Communications 
Email: a.robert@lutw.org

Danielle Denis-Lalonde
Finance & Administration
Email: d.lalonde@lutw.org

Stephany Codd
Communications & Project Assistant
Email: s.codd@lutw.org

Peru

Christopher Jensen
Regional Operations Manager
Email: c.jensen@lutw.org

Alex Jahp
Technical Project Manager
Email: a.jahp@lutw.org

Milagros del Carmen Huaman Zuniga
Operations Manager, Andahuaylas Office
Email: m.delcarmen@lutw.org

Mesner Osman Luis Minaya
Operations Manager, Huaraz Office
Email: m.luis@lutw.org

Tom Griffith
Social Enterprise Manager
Email: t.griffith@lutw.org

Ruairí Mcloughlin
Solar Analyst
Email: r.mcloughlin@lutw.org

Flor Rivera
Accountant
Email: f.rivera@lutw.org

Diana Conrado Bello
Peru Communications
Email: comunicacion@lutw.org

Yanira Portella
Social Enterprise Intern
Email: y.portella@lutw.org

Mauricio Arteaga
Social Enterprise Intern
Email: m.arteaga@lutw.org

Ruth Lopez Machacca
Social Enterprise Intern
Email: r.lopez@lutw.org