Canada

Christoph Schultz
Executive Director
Email: c.schultz@lutw.org

Tara Collins
Development & Communications

Email: t.collins@lutw.org

Danielle Denis-Lalonde
Finance & Administration
Email: d.lalonde@lutw.org

Peru

Christopher Jensen
Regional Operations Manager
Email: c.jensen@lutw.org

Alex Jahp
Technical Project Manager
Email: a.jahp@lutw.org

Milagros del Carmen Huaman Zuniga
Operations Manager, Andahuaylas Office
Email: m.delcarmen@lutw.org

Mesner Osman Luis Minaya
Operations Manager, Huaraz Office
Email: m.luis@lutw.org

Tom Griffith
Solar Analyst
Email: t.griffith@lutw.org

Flor Rivera
Accountant
Email: f.rivera@lutw.org

Diana Conrado Bello
Peru Communications
Email: comunicacion@lutw.org

Tania Noguera
Social Enterprise Officer
Email: t.noguera@lutw.org

Yanira Portella
Social Enterprise Intern
Email: y.portella@lutw.org