Canada

Christoph Schultz
Executive Director
Email: c.schultz@lutw.org

Tara Collins
Development & Communications

Email: t.collins@lutw.org

Danielle Denis-Lalonde
Finance & Administration
Email: d.lalonde@lutw.org

Peru

Christopher Jensen
Regional Operations Manager
Email: c.jensen@lutw.org

Milagros del Carmen Huaman Zuniga
Field Coordinator
Email: m.delcarmen@lutw.org

Tom Griffith
Solar Analyst
Email: t.griffith@lutw.org

Chris Fallis
Solar Intern
Email: c.fallis@lutw.org

Flor Rivera
Accountant
Email: f.rivera@lutw.org

Diana Conrado Bello
Communications (Espanol)
Email: w.mantilla@lutw.org

Walter Mantilla
Operations Manager, Ancash Office
Email: w.mantilla@lutw.org

Mesner Osman Luis Minaya
Social Enterprise Development Officer, Ancash Office
Email: m.luis@lutw.org